top of page
Banner  wLOGO.jpg

RC Trio

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

RC Trio is a Jazz Fusion / Dirty Blues ensemble led by Frankfort composer/producer/musician Rodrigo Cotelo. Founded in 2019 to support Frankfort’s Creekside music activities and live events, the trio is a canvas for expanding on improvisational music.


Live at Creekside Cover Square.jpg
Live by Creekside
bottom of page