top of page

"Analysis Paralysis" by Tote Fernandez to be released December 18th

Instru Dash Mental announces the release of "Analysis Paralysis" by drummer Tote Fernandez. The album produced by Tote Fernandez, Rodrigo Cotelo and Francisco Fattoruso features an international stellar cast of musicians.

The release is scheduled for December 18th to be distributed in all streaming platforms. Visit Tote Fernandez artist page for more information about him and the Analysis Paralysis EPK in our website!

17 views0 comments


bottom of page